2018-2019 LFHS Board Members

2018-19 LFHS Booster Board Members

Position/CommitteeNameEmail
PresidentBilly Douglassbillydouglass@comcast.net
Vice PresidentLesley Fisherles0726@comcast.net
SecretaryJill Mickeyjillemickey@yahoo.com
TreasurerJohn Chandlerjohn.g.chandler@accenture.com
Alumni RelationsGraham Cook slycookpartners@me.com
Booster BashSondra Douglass
Brooke Davis
BethAnne McFadden
sondradouglass1229@gmail.com
brooke_browne@yahoo.com
jbtwins103@yahoo.com
Communications
--General
--General
--Website
Martha Avery
Kristen Weisberg
Diana Hiam
mayoravery@comcast.net
kris10weisberg@gmail.com
hiam4@comcast.net
Concessions
--General
--General
--Treasurer
Anne Thomas
Lisa Clarkson
Paul Hiam
anneburklethomas@hotmail.com
LisaClarkson@comcast.net
pjhiam@gmail.com
Corporate PartnersChris Webb
Walt Johnston
Sam Long

chriswebb@webbfg.com
walt.johnston42@gmail.com
samrlong@sbcglobal.net
FlagsChris Bolton
Chris Fisher
Tom Vallone
chris.bolton@comcast.net
cfisher@istoadvisors.com
tvallone@wintrust.com
GrantsEllen Marwede
Alana Hender
Leslie O’Connor
e.marwede@att.net
alanathender@gmail.com
lioc@sbcglobal.net
Liason APT and FoundationEileen Swartout ebswartout@yahoo.com
MembershipKathleen Aberle
Liz Jasper
skaberle@aol.com
aerjasper@gmail.com
Spirit StoreJanet Hanekamp
Alyson Dueringer
Brooke Garrigan
Anna Thor
Patti Domzalski
janethanekamp@hotmail.com
padueringer@comcast.net
brookeminchin@yahoo.com
anna.thor@yahoo.com
pattidomzalski@comcast.net
Spirit & Special EventsKaren McGowan
Allison Cekay
karenmcgowan22@comcast.net
acekay@comcast.net
Team Parents
--Coordinator/Buttons/Banners
--Coordinator
--Scheduling
Lauren Kuetemeyer
Molly King
Sally McDonald
Jill Mickey
lkuetemeyer@att.net
mollyking@me.com
levinmcd@comcast.net
jillemickey@yahoo.com
Yard SignsRich Adams
Ann Marie Smith
richadams18@comcast.net
annmariesmith@me.com
Athletic DirectorTim Burkhaltertburkhalter@lfschools.net