2017-2018 LFHS Board Members

2017-18 LFHS Board Members

Position/CommitteeNameEmail
PresidentBilly Douglassbillydouglass@comcast.net
Vice PresidentLesley Fisherles0726@comcast.net
SecretaryJill Mickeyjillemickey@yahoo.com
TreasurerJohn Chandlerjohn.g.chandler@accenture.com
Alumni RelationsRich Adamsrichadams18@comcast.net
Booster BashMarra Lochiatto
Brooke Davis
marralochiatto@gmail.com
brook_browne@yahoo.com
Communications
--General
--General
--Website

Martha Avery
Kristen Weisberg
Karen VanHyfte

mayoravery@aol.com
kris10weisberg@gmail.com
kvanhyfte@me.com
Concessions
--Treasurer
Anne Thomas
Paul Hiam
anneburklethomas@hotmail.com
pjhiam@gmail.com
Corporate PartnersWalt Johnstonwalt.johnston42@gmail.com
FlagsChris Bolton
Chris Fisher
chris.bolton@kraftheinzcompany.com
cfisher@fisherfinancialpartners.com
GrantsEllen Marwedee.marwede@att.net
MembershipAnn Marie Smith
Germaine Arnson
Kathleen Aberle
annmariesmith@me.com
gwarnson@gmail.com
skaberle@aol.com
Spirit StoreJanet Hanekamp
Alyson Dueringer
Brooke Garrigan
Anna Thor
Patti Domzalski
janethanekamp@hotmail.com
padueringer@comcast.net
brookeminchin@yahoo.com
anna.thor@yahoo.com
pattidomzalski@comcast.net
Spirit & Special EventsKaren McGowankarenmcgowan22@comcast.net
Team Parents
--Coordinator
--Coordinator
--Scheduling Volunteers
--Banners & Buttons
Diana Kreiling
Christie Theis
Lauren Kuetemeyer
Adrienne Thoms
Erica Rogers
dianakreiling1@me.com
christie.theis@comcast.net
lkuetemeyer@att.net
acthoms@yahoo.com
erica.rogers@am.jll.com
Yard SignsRich Adamsrichadams18@comcast.net
Athletic DirectorTim Burkhaltertburkhalter@lfschools.net