2016-2017 LFHS Board Members

Booster Board - 2016/2017

Position / CommitteeNameEmail
PresidentSheila Cavalarissgc881@yahoo.com
Vice PresidentBill Douglasswilliam.douglass@ml.com
SecretarySusan McMahonsusanmcmahon@comcast.net
Treasurer
John Chandler
john.g.chandler@accenture.com
Alumni RelationsRich Adamsrichadams18@comcast.net
Communications
--General
--Photos
--Website
Martha Avery*
Kristen Weisberg
Amy Parsky
Karen VanHyfte

mayoravery@aol.com
kris10weisberg@gmail.com
parsky@comcast.net
kvanhyfte@me.com
Concessions
--Bank
--Inventory
Adrienne Thoms*
Glenn Heidbreder
Anne Zanarini
acthoms@yahoo.com
glennh@heidbrederbuilding.com
annezanarini@gmail.com
Corporate & Community PartnersBill Douglass*
John Diefenbach
Walt Johnston
william.douglass@ml.com
jddiefenbach@icloud.com
walt.johnston42@gmail.com
FlagsChris Bolton*
Chris Fisher
chris.bolton@kraftheinzcompany.com
cfisher@fisherfinancialpartners.com
Fundraiser-Booster BashSheila Cavalaris*
Susan McMahon
sgc881@yahoo.com
susanmcmahon@comcast.net
Grants & AwardsDave Gherlein*
Pam Salm
Ellen Marwede
dgherlein@gmail.com
pamsalm@comcast.net
e.marwede@att.net
MembershipAnn Marie Smith*
Germaine Arnson
annmariesmith@me.com
gwarnson@gmail.com
MuralBilly Douglasswilliam.douglass@ml.com
Special ProjectsGlenn Thomas
Lesley Fisher
ThomasHome100@msn.com
les0726@comcast.net
Spirit StoreSusan McMahon*
Alyson Dueringer
Janet Hanekamp
Pam Salm
Margo Thomas
Brooke Garrigan
susanmcmahon@comcast.net
padueringer@comcast.net
janethanekamp@hotmail.com
pamsalm@comcast.net
thomashome100@msn.com
brookeminchin@yahoo.com
Spirit / EventsKaren McGowan*
Leslie Dhamer
karenmcgowan22@comcast.net
j.dhamer@sbcglobal.net
Team Parents
--Coordinator
--Coordinator
--Scheduling/Volunteers
--Banners/Balloons/Buttons
Diana Kreiling*
Robin Ford
Christie Theis
Jill Mickey
Patti Steindl
dianakreiling1@me.com
rford2815@sbcglobal.net
christie.theis@comcast.net
jillemickey@yahoo.com
patti.steindl@gmail.com
Yard SignsRich Adams*richadams18@comcast.net
Athletic DirectorTim Burkhaltertburkhalter@lfschools.net

* – Chair / Co-Chair