2016-2017 LFHS Booster Calendar

All LFHS Booster Board Meetings are held at LFHS East Campus, Room 109 at 7:00pm unless otherwise noted.

DATEEVENT
Monday, August 15, 2016Board Meeting
Monday, September 19, 2016Board Meeting
Thursday, October 17, 2016Board Meeting
Monday, November 21, 2016Board Meeting
December 2016No Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 17, 2017Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 21, 2017Board Meeting
Saturday, March 11, 2017Booster Bash
Monday, March 20, 2017Board Meeting
Monday, April 17, 2017Board Meeting
April 2017Outstanding Senior Athlete Scholarship Applications Due
Monday, May 15, 2017Board Meeting
Monday, June 5, 2017Board Meeting
July 2017No Meeting
Monday, August 21, 2017Board Meeting