2018-2019 LFHS Booster Meeting Calendar

All LFHS Booster Board Meetings are held at LFHS East Campus, Room 109 at 7:00pm unless otherwise noted.

DateMeeting Type
Monday 8/20/18 (7:30 PM start)Board Meeting
Monday 9/17/18Board Meeting
Monday 10/15/18Board Meeting
Monday 11/19/18Board Meeting
No December MeetingBoard Meeting
Tuesday 1/22/19Board Meeting
Tuesday 2/19/19Board Meeting
Monday 3/18/19Board Meeting
Monday 4/15/19Board Meeting
Monday 5/13/19 OSAA Meeting
Monday 6/3/19 ACE Grants