GO SCOUTS!

Our Board Members

Position/Committee
Name
Email
President
Lesley Fisher
Vice President
Allison Cekay
Secretary
Eileen Swartout
Treasurer
Liz Jasper
APT Liaison
Eva Rice
Foundation Liaison
    Sandi Rupprecht
Board of Education Liaison
Jenny Zinser
Wall of Excellence Coordinator
    Billy Douglass
Booster Bash
Brooke Davis
Sondra Douglass
Megan Medica
Communications/Alumni Relations
Chris Mitchell
Julie Later
Concessions
Kristin O'Neil
Chris Stanley
Corporate/Individual Partners
Sondra Douglass
Susan Milanek
Flags
Scott Aberle
Rich Hoskins
Jeremy Sloan
Grants
Catherine Gildersleeve
Alana Hender
Amy Kelly
Membership
Debbie Fisch
Whitney Keller
SCOUT Nation & Special Events (Northshore PINK OUT)
Elisa Allen
Special Events Coordinator (Gold Member Parking, etc.)
Sam Long
Spirit Store
Alyson Dueringer
Brooke Garrigan
Christine Reinhardt
Eva Rice
Anna Thor
Team Parents
Jill Mickey
Christiana Walsh
Anne Winebrenner (buttons and banners)
Yard Signs
Chris Collis
Eric Klein
Athletic Director
Tim Burkhalter
2020-2021
Board Meeting Dates
LFHS Boosters meetings take place the third Monday evening of each month in room 109, LFHS East Campus, unless noted* otherwise.

Meetings Locations and dates TBD- pending additional Covid-19 news, and availability to meet in large groups.  Meetings will happen via Zoom until further notice.
Monday 3/16/20
Monday 4/20/20
Monday 5/11/20* Zoom Meeting
Monday 6/29/20* Zoom Meeting
No Meeting in July*
Monday 8/31/20* Zoom Meeting
Monday 9/21/20*
Monday 10/19/20*
Monday 11/16/20*
Monday 1/25/2021*
Monday 2/21/2021*
Monday 3/15/2021*
Monday 4/19/2021*
Monday 5/10/2021*
Monday 6/01/2021*
calendar-omap-pin linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram